Reviews for Kaiderma® Facial Serum
Priscilla, May 18, 2013
I LOVE this product!! I’m normally a buy what ever is on the shelf at Walgreens girl.. Which I must say has not really worked out for me. I have combination skin. Which means oily in some spots n dry in others.. After repeated attempts to find something inexpensive that would work well with my skin I had finally settled on oil of Olay. I thought it was okay but I always saw the shine come through a few hours later.. Very disappointing. Then I found this!! This is amazing… I had been using it at night.. So I wouldn’t have the shine factor to worry about. The other day I was just too tired to wash my face before bed. When I got up I washed up n then put on Kaiderma.. No shine later.. All natural and my skin just loved it.. I’ve even noticed the red on my face diminish, it’s great!! Don’t be thrown off by the price! It’s so true. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!
Priscilla, May 18, 2013
Reviews for Kaiderma® Ocean Body Scrub
Kaiderma Fan, June 19, 2013
This is by far the best scrub that I have ever used!!!! It not only makes you feel like you are on a vacation in Bora Bora as you are showering, but it also leaves your skin feeling amazing and so smooth, clean and less dry. My husband and i travel a lot and can’t leave home without it. I have tried so many scrubs because with all of my travel I get super dry and now that I am 30 am looking for anything to help my skin stay young and hydrated. There is no scrub out there that keeps it hydrated and young like this scrub!!! I have tried many and nothing is compared, everything else is made cheap and this feels and smells like a true vacation to a beautiful island. If you don’t have the time and money to go to Bora Bora–all you need is this scrub. And it is great for both men and women. My husband is a professional baseball player for the Dodgers and and has greatly over used his hands and has problems with calluses. This scrub has been the first to take away the calluses and heal his hands, which is so important for him with all the pitching he does. Kaiderma Ocean Body Scrub will make your skin smell, look, and feel great!! My husband and I will forever be a user of this!!! There are many terrible products out there and I have wasted money trying them out–but if you buy this you won’t have to look around anymore and you will get your money worth and a little goes a long way!!!! It is AMAZING….smells like Bora Bora promise!
Kaiderma Fan, June 19, 2013
Carol Beattie, Nov 12, 2014
Received my package of Kaiderma Body Oil and scrub…The oil has made a huge difference to my skin and dry legs…and even the man in my life enjoys using it for his hands.
Carol Beattie, Nov 12, 2014
Reviews for Kaiderma® Ocean Body Oil
Karen Giles, Certified Advanced Rolfer, November 14, 2013
Kaiderma Tahitian Gardenia Ocean body oil is the perfect oil for using with my clients on their bodies. It does not stain my sheets, clients love the smell and feel on their skin because it is not greasy and it heals my dry hands even though I have to wash my hands in between clients. It is the perfect amount of skin glide for deep tissue body work without being too slippery. Many clients are ordering the oil after I use it with them. I have tried so many massage oils and creams over 23 years of doing body work and this is my absolute favorite!
Karen Giles, Certified Advanced Rolfer, November 14, 2013
Katy Coffman, May 7, 2014
I can’t get enough of the Coconut Mango Ocean Body Oil! The fragrance is amazing and you can use this fantastic oil for anything. I use it on its own or add it to my bath, my moisturizer and even my hair conditioner. I added a few drops of oil to my face scrub and the next day someone told me my skin was glowing and looked great!
Katy Coffman, May 7, 2014
Grace Espejo, August 19, 2014
Hi I love using the products.. I have the facial scrub and the body scrub too… It makes my skin so soft and i love the smell it helps me relax as well….. Overall I love it!!!!
Grace Espejo, August 19, 2014
Reviews for Kaiderma® Facial Toner
Katy Coffman, May 7, 2014
This is one of the best toners out there! Most other toners will leave your skin feeling stripped. This one is nourishing and leaves the skin prepped and ready for moisturizer. I even put some into a spray bottle so I can mist it on my skin throughout the day whenever I need a refreshing boost!
Katy Coffman, May 7, 2014
Reviews for Kaiderma® Massage Gel
Irene Pregillano, August 19, 2014
My husband and I bought the lavender scent Kaiderma massage gel and we both luuuuuuvvvv it! It smells sooooo good and so relaxing! It’s not oily and leaves your skin smooth.
Irene Pregillano, August 19, 2014
Reviews for Kaiderma® Lip Therapy
Katy Coffman, May 9, 2014
This is a fantastic lip treatment for use throughout the day and before bedtime. Love the subtle coconut flavor!
Katy Coffman, May 9, 2014